Program Faculty

Photo: landscape.

Photo: A.J. Both.

A.J. Both
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
Email: both@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5730
Interests: Horticultural Engineering, Energy, Hydroponics
Website: http://aesop.rutgers.edu/~horteng
Google Scholar


Photo: Donna Fennell.

Donna Fennell
Professor
Email: fennell@envsci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5748
Interests: Bioremediation, Bioaerosols, Bioenergy
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/fennelllaboratoryatrutgers/home
Google Scholar


Photo: Weilin Huang.

Weilin Huang
Professor
Email: whuang@envsci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5735
Interests: Water Treatment, Soil Remediation


Photo: Uta Krogmann.

Uta Krogmann
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
Email: krogmann@aesop.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5729
Interests: Solid Waste Management and Engineering, Green Buildings, Life-Cycle Assessment
Google Scholar


Photo: Valdis Krumins.

Valdis Krumins
Research Assistant Professor
Email: krumins@envsci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5781
Interests: Bioaerosols, Bioremediation, Resource Recovery
Google Scholar


Photo: Christopher Obropta.

Christopher C. Obropta
Associate Professor, Associate Extension Specialist and Director of NJ Water Resources Research Institute
Email: obropta@envsci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5711
Interests: Stormwater Management, Green Infrastructure
Website: http://water.rutgers.edu/Program_Staff/Default.htm


Photo: Robert Miskewitz.

Robert Miskewitz
Associate Research Professor
Email: rmiskewitz@envsci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5707
Interests: Contaminated Sediment Management, Surface Water Quality, Sediment Quality


Mete Talimcioglu
Part-Time Lecturer
Email: ntalimci@hotmail.com
Phone: 908-497-8900 x 173


Photo: Christopher Uchrin.

Christopher G. Uchrin
Professor
Email: cuchrin@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-5738
Interests: Mathematical Modeling of Contaminants in Aquatic Ecosystems